Tickets for College Students in Lexington, Kentucky

Found 150 tickets, displaying 1-20
Filter:
The Burl - Lexington, KY
Wed Jun 20 2018, 8:00pm

Whitaker Bank Ballpark - Lexington, KY
Thu Jun 21 2018, 1:00pm

Whitaker Bank Ballpark - Lexington, KY
Fri Jun 22 2018, 1:00pm

The Burl - Lexington, KY
Fri Jun 22 2018, 9:00pm

Whitaker Bank Ballpark - Lexington, KY
Sat Jun 23 2018, 1:00pm

Manchester Music Hall - Lexington, KY
Sat Jun 23 2018, 7:00pm

Whitaker Bank Ballpark - Lexington, KY
Sun Jun 24 2018, 1:00pm

Whitaker Bank Ballpark - Lexington, KY
Mon Jun 25 2018, 1:00pm

Whitaker Bank Ballpark - Lexington, KY
Tue Jun 26 2018, 1:00pm

Lexington Opera House - Lexington, KY
Tue Jun 26 2018, 7:30pm

Manchester Music Hall - Lexington, KY
Fri Jun 29 2018, 8:00pm

Whitaker Bank Ballpark - Lexington, KY
Sat Jun 30 2018, 1:00pm

Manchester Music Hall - Lexington, KY
Sat Jun 30 2018, 8:00pm

Whitaker Bank Ballpark - Lexington, KY
Sun Jul 1 2018, 1:00pm

Whitaker Bank Ballpark - Lexington, KY
Mon Jul 2 2018, 1:00pm

Whitaker Bank Ballpark - Lexington, KY
Tue Jul 3 2018, 1:00pm

Whitaker Bank Ballpark - Lexington, KY
Sat Jul 7 2018, 1:00pm

Whitaker Bank Ballpark - Lexington, KY
Sun Jul 8 2018, 1:00pm

Whitaker Bank Ballpark - Lexington, KY
Mon Jul 9 2018, 1:00pm

Lexington Opera House - Lexington, KY
Thu Jul 12 2018, 8:00pm

Lexington Tickets

Searching for Lexington tickets has never been easier with Uloop.com. It’s a breeze to look for Lexington on campus event tickets, event tickets near campus, Lexington college football tickets, Lexington college basketball tickets, and more in and around Lexington, KY. Check out ticket listings from Lexington students, as well as posts from local Lexington residents. To find what you’re looking for quicker, use filters to refine your Lexington ticket search and enhance your experience. Share relevant ticket listings with Lexington classmates to make sure that you’ve got someone to go to the event with once you’ve got your ticket! Utilize Uloop.com to find Lexington tickets today!
Back to Top

Log In

Contact Us

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

By clicking "Create Alert" I agree to the Uloop Terms of Use.

Image not available.

Add a Photo

Please select a photo to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format